My New Blogging Schedule

I’ve decided to change up my blogging schedule a bit based on research I’ve done into how a blog can be more successful, and the fact that I probably will not be able to produce a story or poem every week (especially considering my writing style works best when the ideas come to me rather than when I seek them out).  I’ve decided to change my schedule as follows:

  • Every Monday, I’ll post a short reflective post about my writing, some aspect of my writing, why I write certain things I write about, tips for other writers, and things like that.
  • Every second Friday, I’ll post either one short story or a pair of poems.  I may temporarily change this schedule to every Friday if I’m in the middle of posting a serial or something.

So, that’s all I have to say today.  Come back tomorrow for a real post.

Leave a comment:

