Winter Storm Problems

Bad news – today’s story is delayed.

Unfortunately, my neighborhood was struck by an ice storm, which cut power for a little over a day (I hate power outages). Power’s back now, but my home internet is now down, keeping me from uploading the story (I’m posting this message from the office), which still hasn’t been fully edited thanks to the outage. In any event, I’ve decided to delay today’s story. Though I will likely have it ready, and my internet back sooner, I’ll be posting my story next Friday.

Additionally, there will be no new reflection post on Monday. I really don’t want to do this, especially so soon after taking a week off, but right now, I don’t really have much of a choice.

I’ll still be on Twitter; I can tweet with my phone a lot easier than I can blog (though it’s still a pain), so if you want to get in touch with me, you can do so there.

See you then.

Leave a comment:

