Out of a Slump

Yes, I’m trying to get active here again.  You’ve probably noticed I haven’t posted anything here in a while, and I’ve been barely active on Twitter as well.  Unfortunately, I’ve kind of been in a slump with my writing lately.

I thought that taking some time off of the blog will help me get back in the swing of things, and it really hasn’t.  However, things started to pick up last week, I’m getting out of my slump, and I’ve been working on Evaira like crazy.  Hopefully, I’ll be able to post a new one Friday, but I might decide to wait until next Friday.

And I also want to get started on reflection posts again.  I’ve got a couple ideas, and hopefully I’ll be able to get a few of them written out.  Well, next weekend, I’m going to Zenkaikon, so I’m not going to be posting any new reflections until at least the week after.

Also, for you fellow gamers out there, I’m doing a little giveaway on the GOG.com forums.  They’re approaching their 1000th game – if you guess what the game is, I’ll give it to you.  You can check it out here.

So, anyway, just thought I’d post to say that I’m alive, and I’m going to be more active again.  For now, though, White Rakogis, signing off!

Leave a comment:

